May 25, 2022

When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Pro Max in Every Time Zone

Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST

Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT

Island of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST

Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST

China – 8:00 p.m. CST

Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT

Apple is preparing to make the new gadgets offered in several countries around the globe at the same time, so weve developed a list of when pre-orders will begin all around the world.

Germany – 2:00 p.m. CES

Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST

Australia East – 10:00 p.m. AEST

Australia West – 8:00 p.m. AWST

Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST

France – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Ireland – 1:00 p.m. IST

Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT

Finland – 3:00 p.m. EEST

Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Pre-orders for the iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Pro Max will begin on September 17 at 5 a.m. Pacific Time, enabling customers to buy any iPhone model in Apples 2021 iPhone lineup.

Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST

New Zealand – midnight NZDT next day

United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT.

United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT.

US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST.

United Kingdom – 1:00 p.m. BST.

All of the iPhone 13 models will subsequently be available in Turkey on Friday, October 1, followed by Malaysia, Mexico, South Korea, Thailand, and select other countries and areas beginning Friday, October 8, according to Apple.

Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST

Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

Reports detailing Apples iPhone 13 production preparations suggest that Apple has actually been taking steps to prevent launch delays. That said, its finest to pre-order the iPhone 13 model you want as soon as possible if youre intending to get a new gadget on release day.

United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT.

UAE – 4:00 p.m GST.

Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

We have not noted every time zone for each nation, such as in Canada, Russia, and the United States, nor have we noted every readily available pre-order nation, so ensure to check your specific time zone so youre specific you know the specific time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone transforming website is a beneficial tool for confirming precise pre-order times.

Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT.

Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST

United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT.

Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST.

iPhone 13 pre-orders will be available on Friday, September 17 and all 4 devices will introduce one week in the future Friday, September 24. These dates apply to consumers in the United States, Australia, Canada, China, Germany, India, Japan, the UK, and more than 30 other countries and regions.

Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST