May 25, 2022

When You Can Pre-Order the Apple Watch Series 7 in Every Time Zone

Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT.

United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT.

New Zealand – 1:00 a.m. NZDT next day

United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT.

Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST

Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Ireland – 1:00 p.m. IST

Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST

Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Australia West – 8:00 p.m. AWST

UK – 1:00 p.m. BST.

France – 2:00 p.m. CEST

US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST.

Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST

United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT.

Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST

Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST

Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT

Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT

Australia East – 11:00 p.m. AEDT

Finland – 3:00 p.m. EEST

Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST

Reports detailing Apple Watch Series 7 manufacturing preparations recommend that products are likely to be tight at launch. Apple apparently experienced making problems as it started increase production, and the business decided not to reveal a particular launch date during the watchs intro last month. As a result, its best to pre-order the Apple Watch Series 7 design you desire as soon as possible if youre aiming to get a new device on release day.

Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST.

Pre-orders for the Apple Watch Series 7 will kick off on Friday, October 8 at 5 a.m. Pacific Time, permitting customers to buy any model in Apples new 2021 Apple Watch lineup.

Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Island of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST

Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST

Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT

China – 8:00 p.m. CST

UAE – 4:00 p.m GST.

We havent noted each time zone for every country, such as in Canada, Russia, and the United States, nor have we noted every available pre-order nation, so make sure to double check your specific time zone so youre certain you know the specific time that pre-orders will begin. A time zone transforming website is a helpful tool for validating precise pre-order times.

Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST.

Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST

Germany – 2:00 p.m. CES

United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT.

Apple Watch Series 7 pre-orders will be offered on Friday, October 4 in all variations, and they will release one week in the future Friday, October 15. These dates use to clients in the United States, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Japan, the UK, and more than 50 other countries and regions.

Apple is preparing to make the new gadgets readily available in more than 60 nations worldwide simultaneously, so weve developed a list of when pre-orders will start all around the world.